promo

I would love to invite you to GENDR. It’s a social network that’s really geared towards queer folk/trans and nonbinary beings/both.

It’s pretty cozy, as the network is still rather small, and that’s one of the things I like about it. When I talk in that space, I feel like my voice is actually heard instead of being just a blip on someone’s always-overfilled radar.

The feeling of “community” is my most valuable takeaway from GENDR. It’s nice to have somewhere to go where I can be surrounded by people I have something in common with; people who are like me and can already identify with and relate to the struggles of being trans and queer.

Use this link to join the network:

https://www.gendrcommunity.com/share/ICAgMzk4Nzg2

Standard

Leave a Reply

