challenges

Fresh ear-baubles

Sometimes all it takes to bolster your faltering spirit is a small change in your appearance, like getting new ear jewelry šŸ˜˜

These are what I’m wearing right now, 00g soft tunnels in a nice ocean green. I had a pair of black plugs, but one got lost and I was tired of walking around with one bare lobe :/ 

The next size up is 7/16″, and I found this sweet taper and plug set to get me there: 

What fancy ear pieces do you like to rock on a day-to-day basis? 

Get at my Snapchat: bloodplaylizard šŸ˜œ 

Send a snap mentioning this blog and I’ll add you back!

Standard

Leave a Reply

